New England Chapter of the Counselors of Real Estate Announce 2019 Officers

David E. Levy (Photo: Linkedin)

BOSTON–The Counselors of Real Estate announced the 2019 officers for the New England Chapter and named David E. Levy of Bentall Kennedy/NewTower Trust as its Chair.

Other officers are: Vice Chair: Valerie F. Pontiff; Secretary: Richard G. Brace, Jr.; Treasurer: John J. Baczewski; and Membership Officer: Randell L. Harwood.

The chapter’s jurisdiction includes the states of Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.

The Counselors of Real Estate, established in 1953, is an international group of high profile professionals including members of prominent real estate, financial, legal and accounting firms as well as leaders of government and academia who provide expert, objective advice on complex real property situations and land-related matters.

Membership is selective, extended by invitation only.  The organization’s CRE® (Counselor of Real Estate) Designation is awarded to all members in recognition of superior problem solving ability in various areas of real estate counseling.